Cloudify Events Calendar

  Edge Computing: A Unified Infrastructure for all the Different Pieces

Live Webinar | Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Register to Join

Contact us to setup a meeting on the ground at an upcoming event.

December 18, 2018
  • DevOpsDays Tel Aviv 2018! December 18, 2018 - December 19, 2018 @  Tel Aviv Fairgrounds, Rokach Blvd 101, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

    Cloudify is proud to be co-organizing and sponsoring DevOps Days Tel Aviv for the 6th year running.

    Submit talks and join us for an excellent two days of sessions with some of the foremost DevOps practitioners: Jono Bacon, Nicole Forsgren and many others!

    Learn more: https://www.devopsdays.org/events/2018-tel-aviv/registration/

    Meet us at the event: https://cloudify.co/meeting

    See more details

Community Event Organization

 

Meetups

Conferences

Podcast

We are proud to be a co-organizer of a number of cloud meetups around the world.
Cloud Online Meetup
DevOps Israel Meetup
OpenStack and Open Networking Israel Meetup
Bay Area Networking, NFV, SDN, & Cloud Meetup
We also co-organize two annual of conferences in Israel.
DevOpsDays Tel Aviv
OpenStack Day Israel
Learn more about The Open Source Podcast and be a guest on an episode!
The Open Source Podcast