Live Webinar

How I Left Cloud Management Platforms Behind and Learned to Love Orchestration

Date: April 20th, 2017 4pm CET | 11am EST | 8am PST




Why Orchestration is the future for Cloud Management Platforms

In this webinar we will highlight the up and coming role of Orchestration and why its leaving Cloud Management Platforms behind. Orchestration has been around for a few years now, but it has recently been discovered and put to use by more and more IT Operations Managers, trying to automate their production workloads, and save both time and money.

In the new 4.0 Cloudify release, Cloud Management is taking an even greater role, as self services portals, enhanced security and model driven design are being greatly enhanced.

Join us for a look at why Orchestration is putting Cloud Management Platforms behind.

Highlights

  • Orchestration first approach; Does it spell the end for CMP's as we know it?
  • How Open Source Orchestration is the way to go
  • Live Demo: High Availability, Multi Tenancy, and Enhanced Security in the new Cloudify 4.0

The live webinar will include a live Q&A session, and all registered users will receive a copy of the slides and videos.

Read more about the new Cloudify 4.0 and how you can start achieving cloud nirvana.

Presented by:

The Cloudify Product and R&D Teams


Learn more about Cloudify PremiumTM or Download Now for Free


Go Pro!     Download Now